Shop
J&J FLOWERS & GIFT SHOP
8366 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
LOCAL: (954) 399-9967 TOLLFREE: (954) 732-6901
0
Customer Reviews
J&J FLOWERS & GIFT SHOP
Local Pembroke Pines, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

I wanted to send flowers to my friend who was in FL. (I am about 20hrs away by flight and couldn't travel) It was my first time ordering flowers online as I usually prefer to shop locally and choose flowers on my own. I was very worried, but when my friend sent the pictures of the bouquet, I was beyond satisfied. Didn't expect for it to be delivered super duper fast either. I highly recommend J&J Flowers & Gift Shop :) Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very pleased with everything!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. My daughter loved it, fresh flowers and the design exactly like the website. I highly recommend this flower shop. Keep up the good job.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I had two bad experiences with online flowers stores, so I was reluctant to do it again, but J&J Flowers and Gift Shop exceeded my expectations. The flower arrangement was exactly as advertised, it was beautiful and our daughter loved it! Fresh flowers and a beautiful job. Thank you. I highly recommend them!
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I live in Philly and I was able to order with ease for my dear friend in South Florida. Service was quick, reliable and professional! My friend was extremely pleased with the arrangement! Thank you J&J! I highly recommend!!
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Exceptionally well
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with the arrangement I ordered, delivery and overall experience. My sister absolutely loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

We live out of state and we sent my mother-in-law a beautiful arrangement which she received The same day we ordered it. The flowers were fresh and my mother-in-law was very happy!!
Date: Oct 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I sent an arrangement for my sister’s 50th birthday and she was extremely happy. Thank you!
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughter was thrilled with flower arrangement & ballions
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing customer service and beautiful job. My daughters love her sunflower tower. Thank you for all your help.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

my niece was extremely happy to receive the beautiful arrangement and I couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered!!!
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I was able to place my order online and they delivered everything on time.
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My husband and daughter surprised me with beautiful flowers for my 50th birthday. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and I enjoyed them all weekend long and the Lilly’s were so fragrant. J and J florist did and amazing job!!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Loved the customer service! I got a text with photo prior to delivery showing me arrangement for me to OK. My recipient was thrilled with the piece! Would use them again!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Alex had here DOB in his database and reminded me about the flowers. I knew her B-day was coming up, but had not considered the flower arrangement. Thanks Alex. Much appreciated. GRACIAS.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Very good service. Many thanks
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for your courteous and prompt service.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very beautiful bouquet delivered on mother’s day. My mom was so surprised and loved it. Great price as well. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Not only the flowers where delivered the same day after we ordered passed 4 pm. But I honestly have to say the flowers remained nice and fresh for over a week. Best place to order beautiful fresh arrangements from I totally recommend them
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful amazing flowers, fast delivery
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The best florist ever! Called Alex and told him I wanted to send my mom flowers and she loved roses. He suggested a bleeding rose and I wasn’t sure how it would look. He actually put together this arrangement and sent me a picture of it before he delivered it. Not many florists would take the extra time to make their customer happy! 100% satisfied!
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very friendly and helpful. I ordered out of state and they were very accommodating and timely especially during this difficult time.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for your incredible service and communication.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

Fast response, Great Service i recommend you. Thanks !!!
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I can not say enough about this florist! Amazing, they went above and beyond to help me and their web site is fantastic! Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:HI

Doing business via phone was as easy as could be thanks to Alex. 2 beautiful arragements were delivered to my mom for her 80th birthday, along with a balloon, a stuffed panda, and some choclates. I will be back for Mother Day flowers as well as any other needs I may have in the area. Mahalo Alex for everything.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you J and J Flowers for the beautiful birthday flowers sent to my future son-in-law! Men deserve to receive flowers too! Great job!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time as promised! The wife loved them, Thanks J&J
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered a dozen roses for my wife and they are absolutely beautiful! Alex cares about his customers and goes the extra mile to take care of his customers. I highly recommend J & J Flowers.
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

One of the most beautiful flower arrangement I’ve ever seen! I highly recommend this florist to everyone! They definitely exceeded my expectation and made my cousin extremely happy
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for making an absolutely gorgeous flower arrangement to my cousin! Your care in making sure it was a special arrangement was beyond what I imagined! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!❤️❤️
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet I received was beautiful. I now have a new florist to place my orders with. Thank you
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Extremely fresh flowers best I've ever ordered!
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughter was very happy with the flower arrangement I sent via J&J flowers. Thanks for a great job!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Well, the product to value was great, nice plant. However I had requested deliver on the 19th, day of birthday, and you delivered it like 2 hours after I ordered it on the 18th. Other then that, remind me next year, same time l
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

What a wonderful flower shop! I ordered the flowers on the internet after hrs. The next morning, the owner (Juan) called to tell me that the arrangement pictured contained some Spring flowers that he did not have in stock, and recommended great alternates. Now THAT's excellent service! Highly recommended!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

good job it was very easy and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful Bouquet. Great service. Delivered right on time!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement was perfect for what my needs were
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

J and J Flowers is wonderful and I give them five stars. They answered my long distance call at 6:30 am to discuss a need I had. They were very professional and patient. The arrangement they delivered to my family was gorgeous, and delivered right on time. I will use them again and recommend them.
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The ordering process was excellent and the recipient stated that the Peace Lily Plant was beautiful. Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement I received was absolutely gorgeous, there was such a variety of flowers and some flowers I had not seen in an arrangement before. Great job on the arrangement that was sent to me!
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! I placed order online & was even prettier than expected!!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent arrangement but my stuff toy was not received!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

A beautiful arrangement! The flowers were delivered st the time requested and the driver called ahead which was much appreciated.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

The flowers were beautiful, I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My sister loved the Holiday Fruit Basket
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Exactly what I ordered. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very good service
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excelent service ! Thanks Juan
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service!!! Extremely satisfied
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very easy on-line transaction with a local community flower shop. Had to make an unexpected telephone call to advance the delivery date. The person on the telephone was very courteous and understanding. Delivery was right on time with the same degree of courtesy.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Good product and customer service! I would recommend this flower shop to others
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Personal serio, puntual y capacitado para expresar en flores los mejores momentos. Ascenso laboral, graduación, fechas especiales, etc Muchas gracias y bendiciones para ustedes.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very happy with the flowers and customer service
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live in NYC and my mother down in Pines. Made the purchase online and they made it possible to get the bouquet to my mother before her birthday ended. She had been out all day and they never gave up on trying to reach her. My mother loved the flowers! Definitely now my go-to flower shop
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous Flowers. The arrangement of shaded orange roses in a square glass container were magnificent. The flowers were fresh and the scent was scrumptious. Days later they are still as fresh as when they arrived . Looking forward to receiving more flowers from your store. Thanks
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

El mejor servicio y atencion recivido, Muy agradecido con el arreglo floral. Gracias a J&J Flowers espicialmente a Juan.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

the family told us that the flowers and the arrangement that they received were beautiful!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered flowers for my wife for our 20th wedding anniversary via the J&J Flowers website. I had never ordered from them before, but I was very glad and pleased that I did. The flower arrangement was simply spectacular. They far exceeded my very high expectations. I will only buy from them from now on. Thank you J&J Flowers!!!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excelente servicio y una atención espectacular, la mercancía es de primera calidad, la mejor de Miami!!!!!!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful shop, excellent service. Thank you so much
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you J & J flowers for a great basket of rose love it
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love the Shop prices are great
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pembroke Pines, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

J&J FLOWERS & GIFT SHOP
8366 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL. 33024
Local: (954) 399-9967

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at




< script async src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=UA-152727440-1"> < script> window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-152727440-1'); < /script>